A great day for reading

What a great day to read a book! At least here it is cool for the middle of May and rainy. I am happy to report I have been receiving great feedback on my latest novel, The Eleventh Hour, by Julie Clements.
 
As an author, I slaved over this novel for months and months getting it just right to go out to the public. As other writers will understand, at some point you just have to say, OK, it’s as good as it is going to get.
 
After reaching that point the first of May, I e-published the book through Amazon, Barnes & Noble and Smashwords. 
 
I have sold several copies and recently received this review:
 
“I would totally recommend this book for anyone!! It is well written and has something for everyone! This book grabs you from the start and doesn’t let go. It is action packed and full of human emotion. I have read a lot of books the last year and this is the best by far!! I can’t wait until this author comes out with more!! If you don’t read this you are really missing out.”
 
Check it out at on Amazon at http://amzn.to/YP5i3N or on Barnes & Noble at http://bit.ly/10uGl7L.

Leave a comment